What a Week!

Great blog from Dr Steph

The Dr. Steph Story

What a week it’s been and it’s only Wednesday!

I am writing the first of what I am sure will be many blogs on the road because as always life seems to be happening faster then I can keep anyone in the loop with what I am up to. This time last week I was yet again organising someone to feed the cat and rug the horse before I headed off to Bega for the next installment of the Young Farming and Eco Champions workshop.

After a few weeks in the office tackling my literature review amongst other paperwork it was just what the doctor ordered. With the weather building up over the mountains, I was forced to drive from Wagga to Bega via Canberra and down across the Monaro. I say forced, but really the drive across the Monaro in the dusk was amazing! It’s great when the trip…

View original post 906 more words

Leave a Reply

